CSPI 2020 Board of Directors

024 - John Oney-min

President

JOHN ONEY

RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
john.oney@rpfundingcenter.com

saltland

1st Vice President

Sharon Altland Myers

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex
ssmyers@pa.gov

????????????????????????????????????

Board Member Director

mary Lynn Novelli, CMP

eric Reichert 4195

Board Member Director

Eric Reichert

Greater Madison CVB
reichert@visitmadison.com

brock pic

Board Member Director

Brock Bradley

Washington State Convention Center
brock.bradley@wscc.com

Regina.Headshot 6-19

Board Member Director

Regina Brittingham

Roland Powell Convention Center - Ocean City Maryland

rbrittingham@oceancitymd.gov

 

trudy

Board Member Director

Trudy Singh, CMP

NYC & Company

tsingh@nycgo.com

juan

Board Member Director

Juan Lopez, CMP

Tampa Convention Center

Juan.lopez@thetampacc.com

headshot Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim-min

Ex-Officio Board Member Director

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, CASE, CDMP

Omni Hotels Global Sales

Rosa.Mendoza@omnihotels.com

Russell Kice IMG_8521c-min

Ex-Officio Member Director & Treasurer

Russell R. Kice, CMP, CEM, HMCC

Pennsylvania Convention Center rkice@paconvention.com

_DSC2770 - Elizabeth Berry-min

Immediate Past President

Baltimore Convention Center
eberry@bccenter.org

MC Pic

CSPI Administrator

Morgan Christopher

CK Consulting
morgan@CSPIonline.org

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Contact Info

Convention Sales Professionals
International (CSPI)

P.O. Box 39
Buck Hill Falls, PA 18323
(570) 871-0818

John Oney, President 

John.Oney@rpfundingcenter.com

 

CSPI Headquarters
morgan@cspionline.org