CSPI 2019 Board of Directors

_DSC2770 - Elizabeth Berry-min

President

Baltimore Convention Center
eberry@bccenter.org

024 - John Oney-min

1st Vice President

JOHN ONEY

RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
john.oney@rpfundingcenter.com

saltland

2nd Vice President

Sharon Altland Myers

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex
saltland@pa.gov

????????????????????????????????????

Board Member Director

mary Lynn Novelli, CMP

Michael-McQuade.1 copy-min

Board Member Director

Michael McQuade

Washington State Convention Center
michael.mcquade@wscc.com

regina

Board Member Director

Regina Brittingham

Roland Powell Convention Center - Ocean City Maryland

rbrittingham@oceancitymd.gov

 

trudy

Board Member Director

Trudy Singh, CMP

NYC & Company

tsingh@nycgo.com

eric Reichert 4195

Board Member Director

Eric Reichert

Greater Madison CVB
reichert@visitmadison.com

headshot Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim-min

Immediate Past President

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, CASE, CDMP

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Rosa.Mendoza@seminolehardrock.com

pam

CSPI Administrator

Pam Fitzgerald

Russell Kice IMG_8521c-min

Ex-Officio Member Director & Treasurer

Russell R. Kice, CMP, CEM, HMCC

Pennsylvania Convention Center rkice@paconvention.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Contact Info

Convention Sales Professionals
International (CSPI)

P.O. Box 39
Buck Hill Falls, PA 18323
(570) 871-0818

Elizabeth Berry, CASE, President 

eberry@bccenter.org

 

Pam Fitzgerald, Administrator
pam@cspionline.org