2017-2018 Board of Directors

800_2846-X2 - Angela Daniels-min

president

Angela Daniels

Ocean Center Convention Center
adaniels@oceancenter.com

Russell Kice IMG_8521c-min

Past President

Russell Kice, CMP, CEM, HMCC

Pennsylvania Convention Center
rkice@paconvention.com

headshot Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim-min

President-Elect, VP of Finance

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, CASE, CDMP

Greater Fort Lauderdale CVB
romendoza@broward.org

Personal Work Photo 1.6.16 Stephen Jackson-min

Second VP, VP of Membership

Stephan Jackson, CMP

Greater Raleigh CVB
sjackson@visitraleigh.com

Dawn Eagleton 5398E-min

Board Member, VP of Communications

Dawn Eagleton

Meet Hawai'i/Hawai'i Conventioner Center/AEG Facilities
deagleton@hccaeg.com

Michael-McQuade.1 copy-min

Board Member, VP of Education

Michael McQuade

Washington State Convention Center
michael.mcquade@wscc.com

024 - John Oney-min

Board Member, VP of Technology

John Oney

RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
john.oney@rpfundingcenter.com

_DSC2770 - Elizabeth Berry-min

Board Member, Secretary

Elizabeth Berry

Baltimore Convention Center
eberry@bccenter.org

McDonald-min

Board Member, Secretary

Bob McDonald

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Contact Info

Convention Sales Professionals
International (CSPI)

P.O. Box 39
Buck Hill Falls, PA 18323
(570) 871-0818

Angela Daniels, President

Pam Fitzgerald, Administrator
pam@cspionline.org