2018-2019 Board of Directors

headshot Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim-min

president

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, CASE, CDMP

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Rosa.Mendoza@seminolehardrock.com

800_2846-X2 - Angela Daniels-min

Past President

Angela Daniels

Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
adaniels@savtcc.com

_DSC2770 - Elizabeth Berry-min

President-Elect, VP of Finance

Elizabeth Berry

Baltimore Convention Center
eberry@bccenter.org

024 - John Oney-min

Second VP, VP of Membership

JOHN ONEY

RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
john.oney@rpfundingcenter.com
Michael-McQuade.1 copy-min

Board Member Director

Michael McQuade

Washington State Convention Center
michael.mcquade@wscc.com

McDonald-min

Board Member Director

Bob McDonald

sharon altland 3

Board Member Director

Sharon Altland Myers

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex and Expo Center
saltland@pa.gov

Eric S Visit St. Paul Headshots-47T

Board Member Director

Eric  Satre

Visit Saint Paul
esatre@visitsaintpaul.com

eric Reichert 4195

Board Member Director

Eric Reichert

Greater Madison CVB
reichert@visitmadison.com

Russell Kice IMG_8521c-min

Ex-Officio Member Director

Russell R. Kice, CMP, CEM, HMCC

Pennsylvania Convention Center rkice@paconvention.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Contact Info

Convention Sales Professionals
International (CSPI)

P.O. Box 39
Buck Hill Falls, PA 18323
(570) 871-0818

Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, President

Pam Fitzgerald, Administrator
pam@cspionline.org