Skip to content

2017 Board of Directors Announced

The Convention Sales Professionals International (CSPI) is proud to announce the 2017-2018 Board of Directors. The Board of Directors was inducted at the CSPI Annual Conference March 1st, 2017 in Washington D.C. The Mission Statement of CSPI is “to enhance the collaboration and partnership between sales professionals of convention centers and destination marketing organizations, by delivering education, developing best practices and tracking industry trends worldwide”. The CSPI membership consists of Convention Centers and Convention and Visitors Bureau around the country.

Immediate Past President:
Russell R. Kice, CMP, CEM, HMCC
Senior National Sales Manager
Pennsylvania Convention Center

Angela Daniels
Director of Sales, Marketing and Event Services
Ocean Center Convention Center – Daytona Beach, FL

First Vice President:
Rosa Mendoza-Friedheim, CASE, CDMP
Regional Director of Sales Mid-Atlantic
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau

Second Vice President:
Stephen Jackson, CMP
Senior National Sales Manager
Greater Raleigh Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vice President of Education:
Michael McQuade
Director of Sales
Washington State Convention Center

Vice President of Special Projects/Sponsorship:
Elizabeth Berry
Sales Manager
Baltimore Convention Center

Vice President of Communications/Public Relations:
Dawn Eagleton
Regional Director of Accounts-East Coast
Meet Hawai’i/Hawai’i Convention Center/AEG

Vice President of Technology:
John Oney
Director of Sales
RP Funding Center – Lakeland, FL

Posted in ,